Walking Programme

The current walking programme is listed below, where a link is available, the walk detail has been published, and the link will take you to Meetup to see this. Walks wihout a link are provisional and will be updated in due course. Walk leaders are adding walks all the time, so just because some days don’t have walks against them doesn’t mean some won’t be planned for those dates closer to the time.


Sun 14th January  Steve B. – Urban Adventure (8 miles)
Sun 21st January  Stephanie – Baconsthorpe Castle (11 miles)
Sun 28th January  James – Bunwell and the Tas Valley (9 miles)
Sun 4th February  Lukasz – Morston Circular Walk (5.5 miles)
Sun 11th February  Julian – Kirstead Walk (9 miles)
Sun 18th February  Sarah – Lenwade and the Marriotts Way (9 miles)
Sun 25th February  Emma – Boudicca Way Caistor Roman Town to Tasburgh (11.5 miles)
Sun 4th March Łukasz – Kett’s Heights park guided tour
Sun 11th March Steve – Holkham (7.5 – 9.5 miles)
Sun 25th March Stephanie – Upton Marshes (8 miles)
Sun 8nd April – Walk led by Clive (TBA)
Sun 22nd April Emma – Boudicca Way Pulham Market to Diss (8.5 miles)
Sun 29th April – Walk led by Steve – Mannington Hall Estate (TBA)